Check Out Our Range Of Inflatables Available To Hire!
For bookings and enquiries - call us today!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Bradley EsnardRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Thank you guy for a 5* service the kids loved it and lot of people was asking about you guys...



Testimonial From: Victoria MatthewRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 4, 2017

Such an amazing service from start to finish, thank you very much for making my daughters first birthday, the kids loved everything, the roller coaster and the slide on the castle was fab! One very happy Customer thank you!



Testimonial From: Jean ClareRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 30, 2016

The kids had a really great day on the Bouncy Castle Yesterday. The roller coaster was so popular, there was a queue like thorpe park for it. Thank you.



Testimonial From: Sharlene DunnRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 24, 2017

The kids had an amazing day,the slide on the bouncy castle was a huge hit,thank you for such a brilliant service.



Testimonial From: Hayley WilliamsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Thank you so much for fitting us in yesterday, the castle was a huge success and absolutely perfect to find a toy story one at that at such short notice!! It was a perfect spot under the trees.



Testimonial From: Claire ChurchRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Great Service and very friendly staff, definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Terri SteeleRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Thank you so much, my son had an amazing party and everyone loved the bouncy castle! Great friendly service



Testimonial From: Georgia AlfredsRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Hired soft play for my daughter's 1st birthday party. It was set up quickly by a very professional man, and taken down, cleaned and packed away effortlessly. I would 100% recommend!!!! Totally worth the money. All the kids had so much fun!



Testimonial From: AlexRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 24, 2019

They came for my sons 3rd birthday and did a brilliant job. Came out early to setup and were very flexible. Also all equipment was clean and in really good condition. 100% would recommend to anyone


Submit A Review